My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews

Reviews for: Dana Nowland

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2022 - Holly R
Bought a home in 2022 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2022 - Sara W
Bought a home in 2022 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Dana is amazing!! We canít thank you enough for everything youíve done for us!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2022 - Jennifer W
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53704

“Dana is amazing! She was by our sides every step of the way and we cannot say enough wonderful things about her. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2022 - Gerald B
Bought a home in 2022 in Watertown, WI 53098-2818

“Great attitude and very passionate about the real estate market! Very detailed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2021 - Justin L
Bought a home in 2021 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - Rebecca S
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Sara H
Bought a home in 2021 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Our agent Dana Nowlamd was amazing..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2021 - Ivy N
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53578

“I really value Danaís level headed approach when my emotions would run high. She consistently offered her support and I knew she had my best interest at heart every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2021 - Rhonda R
Bought a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

“She was amazing every step of the way!! She went above and beyond.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Dana was amazing to work with. This was our first time buying a home and she worked night and day to find us the perfect fit. She explained everything, she answered all of our questions and never made us feel like we were bothering her. She handled any bump in the road we encountered along the way and the entire experience working with her was phenomenal. There?s no one else we?ll use in the future for all of our home buying/selling needs. So, so impressed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Tacy and Nickolas P
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Dana was fantastic to work with. She was recommend by multiple people and we are so glad we picked her to chose our first house. Dana wasted no time and was very responsive to all of our emails and texts. We didn't think it was possible to be in a house before our second child was born, but she made it happen! we couldn't be any more happier and would recommend her to everyone we know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2021 - Logan Novak
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1025

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - AJ S
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Dana was great! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell! AJ Stoffels”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Jacob Kippley
Bought a home in 2020 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Elizabeth and Nicholas Hurd
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Dana was amazing to work with! She was available anytime I had questions and if she didn?t know she would find out right away. We sold our land in one day with her wonderful description and drone footage of our land! Closing went as smooth as it possible could without any glitches. I will definitely be working with Dana in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2020 - Jacquelyn Spence
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Sarah M
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Dana was literally the best realtor. She handled all of our needs, answered all questions, and made the buying process super easy for us. We couldnít have asked for a better realtor! We are going to miss working with her, thatís for sure. Thanks again Dana for helping us find our dream home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2020 - Logan Novak
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2020 - Alyssa M
Bought a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Missey W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Dana was amazing and so helpful! She went above and beyond to make the sale go through, and to calm me down when things got hectic. I always knew she had my back and made sure I was comfortable with the whole process. I can't say enough good things about her. She is AMAZING!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2020 - Lindsay J
Bought a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2019 - Tiffany C
Sold a home in 2019 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Dana was an excellent agent to work with! Very knowledgeable in the real estate field!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2019 - Katie and Kevin T
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Absolutely love Dana and our real estate experiences with her. She was informative, prompt, honest and happy. :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Matthew Moxen
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Morgan S
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Jason and Peggy
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

Show all testimonials